The Owl House

The Owl House 1×1 : A Lying Witch and a Warden

Luz, a self-assured teenage girl, accidentally stumbles upon a portal to a magical world where she befriends a rebellious witch, Eda, and an adorably tiny warrior, King. In order to get home, Luz must help them with a mission.

  • IMDb: 8
  • Released: 2020-01-10
  • Season: 1
  • Country :




All Episodes